homecontact usFAQ Reservations: 231-459-4257
Book by phone: (231) 459-4257

7320 Creekside Condo

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

1 Boyne Mountain Rd Boyne Falls, MI 49713 United States

Creekside condominiums offer ski-in/ski-out access. Modeled after the original Disciples Ridge condos, Creekside is Boyne’s newest and most luxurious condo development. This professionally decorated condo has a master bedroom with king bed, flat screen TV with DVD player, and private bath with oversized tub and tiled shower. Second bedroom has two queen beds, television and its own full bath just off the foyer. The living room has a flat screen TV with DVD player and a couch that folds out to accommodate two adults. The kitchen has granite countertops, as do all the bathrooms, and tile throughout. There are lots of windows and an incredible view of northern Michigan from the living room. Awesome indoor/outdoor fireplace with brand new hot tub that is completely private and available exclusively for our renters. There is even an outdoor table and chairs if you choose to dine outdoors. Walk out the door and jump right onto the slopes as our condo is located 50 yards from chairlift and a slope runs right alongside our condo!!!

** Please note that this property utilizes a chairlift with lift schedule that is subject to change. We encourage you to access the Boyne Mountain website for lift schedule as units are not always ski in/ski out.

***DURING THE WINTER MONTHS 4WHEEL DRIVE OR ALL WHEEL DRIVE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ACCESS THIS PROPERTY***

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code CK7320
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa, 1 other bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8
Floor Area 1250 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities jetted tub, king, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, autumn foliage, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, library, marina, playground, restaurants, water parks, winery tours, Dining, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, gambling casinos, horseback riding, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, sledding, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services, Resort, Ski-In, Ski-Out, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, Ski & Snowboard, Hot Tub, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, hiking, hunting, ice skating, jet skiing, mountain biking, pier fishing, sailing, skiing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooktop, Oven, Standard Coffee Maker, Crock Pot, Blender
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, No Phone, Fireplace, No Smoking on Premises
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Patio, Gas Grill, Private Hot Tub, Propane Not Provided
Geographic Close to Town, Within Boyne Mountain Resort, Within 10 Miles of a Beach
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, High-Speed Internet
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2119 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 16 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great escape!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer P from Waterford, Mi recommends this vacation rental

    Creekside condo was FABULOUS!
    My family of 8 made wonderful memories having fun in snow during the day and warmed up next to the fire at night. We felt right at home and would recommend to anyone! We will definitely be back for another winter getaway!!

    • Manager Responded on 1/17/2019

      HI Jennifer, We are so happy to hear that you and your family had such an amazing time during your stay and that you liked the condo so much! (It really is a wonderful condo) (: Those fireplaces sure do come in handy this time of year in Northern Michigan and make the place feel so cozy! Looking forward to working with you in the future! Lauren & NME staff

  •  
  • Labor Day Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Warrenton, VA recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed for 3 days at the Creekside Condo's. It was very quiet and comfortable. Good location to Boyne City but far enough away to enjoy the peace and quiet of the mountain.

    • Manager Responded on 9/26/2018

      Hello Linda - Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed the many things that this condo has to offer. Please be sure to let us know if we can help you again with a return trip to the area. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rochester, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Very enjoyable, great golf... The 10am check out is just a little too early..

    • Manager Responded on 5/24/2018

      Hello Gary - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am so glad that we were able to help you with lodging and that you enjoyed your stay. It sounds like the golfing component was a success as well! :) Please keep in mind that we offer a late check out option for guests who prefer to stay later than 10:00 am. We hope to be able to earn your business in the future so please be sure to contact us for any future trips to the area. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • Creekside condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brighton, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Overall we enjoyed our stay. Great layout, comfy beds, a well stocked kitchen and an awesome hot tub. The only improvements that need to be made are for a better insulation of fireplace while waiting on repair (There was a breeze of cold air coming through that kept the living area dramatically cooler than the rest of the unit) and also the unit is in need of new living room furniture. The living room furniture was very worn.

    • Manager Responded on 2/15/2018

      Hi Barb- Thank you for taking the time to review this property and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay! Unfortunately the fireplace situation is out of our control and we have been ordered by Boyne Mountain not to use or modify the fireplace units. We do apologize! Creekside is the newest and most luxurious community within Boyne Mountain and was professionally designed by Boyne Design Group. I will certainly have our Portfolio Manager from Boyne take a look into your concerns regarding the wear of the furniture. This was the first feedback we have had regarding that, so I was a little surprised. Thank you! We would certainly love to help you in the future with any trips to Northern Michigan so please be sure to bookmark our website where you can view all of our properties. Thanks again for your feedback and take care! Sincerely, Katie Smith Portfolio Asset Manager UPDATE: The fireplace unit has been replaced and is in working condition for our guests. :) 04.10.18 Hello Barb - I wanted to update you and let you know that due to your feedback on the couch, the owner has had the couch reupholstered. Thank you for your feedback. We would love the chance to earn your business in the future. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • Boyne Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen F from Clarkston, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was clean, spacious, stocked well, beautifully decorated. Loved having the ski in/ski out and the hot tub amenities. Was a bit disappointed in that we could not use the fireplace as it is on recall, especially because it was a vented fireplace (which means it lets cold air in) So, the living room and kitchen area were very drafty and chilly. Overall, though, great place to stay. We would choose to stay here again if the fireplace situation was corrected. Thank you Northern Michigan Escapes!!!

    • Manager Responded on 1/9/2018

      Hi Karen - It is great to hear from you and thank you for taking the time to complete this review. It sounds like this condo worked out great for you and that you enjoyed all that it has to offer including the great location and beautiful decorations. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed yourselves and would love the opportunity to help you with a return visit. Unfortunately the fireplace situation is 100% out of our control and we hope the matter is resolved soon. Please let us know if we can help you in planning another trip to beautiful Northern Michigan and be sure to bookmark our website! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • Great location!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amanda S from Berkley, MI recommends this vacation rental

    This was the best location! The ski out feature couldn’t have been better. The condo was beautifully decorated and had everything we could have needed during our stay. The parking situation was difficult because there isn’t assigned parking and the neighbors could potentially take all the spots, leaving no parking. We were very disappointed with the fire place. It didn’t work, and because it’s indoor/outdoor, it let in a very cold draft; almost making the living room impossible to sleep in over night. We tried turning up the heat, but then the back bedrooms were too hot. In the winter, I would not consider the living room a viable sleeping option without a working fireplace. We will be back, but it’s not a realistic place to sleep 8. Overall, great stay!

    • Manager Responded on 1/17/2018

      Hi Amanda - I am so happy to hear that you had a great time and enjoyed this property so much! It is a beautiful condo and the owners have done such a great job with making changes to accommodates including the addition of a brand new hot tub! I hope that you had a chance to enjoy it! I am sorry to hear about the parking situation. Per my previous email to you, unfortunately this is not something we have any control over and although reserve spots have been requested/recommended and the association has discussed the options, Boyne Mountain has not yet addressed that issue. In our arrival instructions we request that all of our guest abide by the one spot restriction however unfortunately other guests do not. Your stay occurred during one of the busiest week of the entire year and unfortunately parking spaces are limited due to the full capacity of all of the condos in the area. At the risk of sounding like I am passing the buck :), the fireplace situation is another area that is 100% out of our control as it has been ordered by Boyne Mountain Resort that NONE of the fireplace within the entire Creekside complex be used until further notice due to a recall on a part. We hope to have this situation remedied in the near future. I am sincerely sorry for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. We would love the opportunity to help you with a return visit to the resort so please be sure to let us know if we can assist you. We hope that both of the issues that caused concern for you will be resolved by the next time that you stay! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this review! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Staff :)

  •  
  • True Colors

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kristy A from Eaton Rapids, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Girls trip to do the Tunnel of Trees and evening at casino.

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2017

      Hi Kristy - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this review. I am so happy to hear that you had a great time at the property and that you enjoyed your Girls Trip! Please be sure to let us know if we can help you with any return trips to Northern Michigan! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • Summer Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charles R from Green Bay, WI recommends this vacation rental

    The only real complaint was the inside Whirlpool did not work. The map App I used to get to the site did not have road where this property was located. Send to near by road and told me to walk to the site.

    • Manager Responded on 7/30/2017

      Hi Charles - I am glad that you enjoyed this great condo! It is a guest favorite and in a perfect location with views of beautiful Northern Michigan. I am sorry to hear about your disappointment with the hot tub. We would absolutely want to know if one of our tubs was not working and do what we could to remediate any issues. I spoke with our staff who confirmed the whirlpool is working and we actually just had it inspected by a hot tub professional prior to your stay (new owner purchased unit and had it inspected for closing). Our staff confirmed they had responded to your concern, came out to look at it and notified you that the professionals had said that this particular unit was working and is just a different style of jet/pressure than what you might be used to. I will look into the app directions and sincerely apologize for any trouble you experienced! Thank you for letting me know!l We load the exact longitude and latitude into our software so I will have to contact them to see what the issue might be. We certainly do not want our guests to have difficulty arriving for their vacation! We also email arrival instructions with specific directions to the property so you should have received those as well. We would love the opportunity to serve you again in the future so please keep us in mind for your next trip to beautiful Northern Michigan! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • Spring Ski Weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Royal Oak, Mi recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was wonderful and lived up to expectations set by the pictures. We were able to do spring skiing 2 days, then played at the water park. The pans and cooking utensils were a little older and we didn't have a scrub sponge for dishes, but other than that, the kitchen was equipped with all we needed. Thanks for a great property!

    • Manager Responded on 4/13/2017

      Hello Joni - Great to hear from you! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at this condo and that you were able to get some skiing in too! Please keep us in mind for future trips up North! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Northern Michigan Escapes

  •  
  • 2017 Super Bowl Boyne Weekend

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Margie C from Oakland, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a Great time. We went Skiing and Snowmobiling. The Condo was conveniently located to ski in and out for meals throughout the day. Skiing out was a lot easier than Skiing back in.

    • Manager Responded on 2/17/2017

      Hello Margie - Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you had a great time at this condo and that you were able to get some skiing and snowmobiling in! This is a great property to be able to get on and off the slopes and we are glad to hear that you took advantage of its proximity to the Disciples II Chairlift! Please keep us in mind for return trips to Boyne Mountain - Sincerely, Rachel Walsh

  •  
  • Great slope side condo!

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Plymouth, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Loved our stay at this condo! Very clean, comfortable, and luxurious condo.
    Next to Hilda's Hideaway ski run. Kitchen had the amenities that we needed to make all our meals. Highly recommend this condo.

    • Manager Responded on 3/14/2016

      So happy you enjoyed your stay! Regards Lexi & NME Staff

  •  
  • Slopside

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Abby E from Sylvania, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We has a great ski trip. The lodge was very nice and convenient with the lift being right out the back door. We will be staying again!
    Note: I would not recommend Liftopia as it caused a few of our guest to have to go down daily to lodge to obtain ski tickets which was not ideal when you have the ski in-ski out convenience.

    • Manager Responded on 3/12/2016

      Abby- Thank you for the great review and the advise! Looking forward to having you stay with us again! Deb & The NME Staff

  •  
  • Boyne Condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott W from Ann Arbor, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    Really appreciated the assistance of Lexi Hornbeck at Northern Michigan, she did an outstanding job.

    • Manager Responded on 2/4/2016

      Thanks Scott! You've been awesome to work with! -Lexi & NME Staff

  •  
  • Creekside 7320 review

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Renee W from Porter Ranch, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall very good.

    • Manager Responded on 4/10/2016

      Thanks for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again real soon. NME Staff

  •  
  • Vacation st Boyne Mountain Resort

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas S from Grosse Pointe, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in a two bedroom Creekside Condo for a family reunion. This eas our second year at Boyne, and we thoroughly enjoyed it.

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2015

      Thanks for your feedback Thomas! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Expensive for location

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chelsea, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was very nice with good condition and amenities. Location is out of the way for the summer and rental price too high for the location. If you do not mind the price, a good experience.

    • Manager Responded on 7/24/2015

      Thanks for the feedback Christa. The Creekside Condo are Boyne's newest and the accommodations are the highest priced two bedroom condos in the resort. We have a lot of other options at various price points and locations so please keep that in mind for your next trip.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
45.162735,-84.939122

Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC 110 Water Street Boyne City, MI 49712 (231) 459-4257 info@nmescapes.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon