homecontact usFAQ Reservations: 231-459-4257
Book by phone: (231) 459-4257
Welcome to Luxurious Ski In/Ski Out Creekside Condo with Private Hot Tub.

7318 Creekside Condo

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

1 Boyne Mountain Rd Boyne Falls, MI 49713 United States

Creekside condominiums offer ski-in/ski-out access. Modeled after the original Disciples Ridge condos, Creekside is Boyne’s newest and most luxurious condo development. This professionally decorated condo has a master bedroom with king bed, flat screen TV with DVD player, and private bath with oversized tub and tiled shower. Second bedroom has two queen beds, television and its own full bath just off the foyer. The living room has a flat screen TV with DVD player and a couch that folds out to accommodate two adults. The kitchen has granite countertops, as do all the bathrooms, and tile throughout. There are lots of windows and an incredible view of northern Michigan from the living room. Awesome indoor/outdoor fireplace with new hot tub that is completely private and available exclusively for our renters. There is even an outdoor table and chairs if you choose to dine outdoors. Walk out the door and jump right onto the slopes as our condo is located 50 yards from chairlift and a slope runs right alongside our condo!!!

This property utilizes a chairlift with lift schedule that is subject to change. Please access the Boyne Mountain website to view lift schedule.

***DURING THE WINTER MONTHS 4WHEEL DRIVE OR ALL WHEEL DRIVE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ACCESS THIS PROPERTY***

**This unit is currently listed on the market and is for sale.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code CK7318
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa, 1 other bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8
Floor Area 1250 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities jetted tub, king, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, autumn foliage, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, library, marina, playground, restaurants, water parks, winery tours, Dining, DVD Player, Games, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, gambling casinos, horseback riding, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, sledding, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services, Resort, Ski-In, Ski-Out, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, Ski & Snowboard, Hot Tub, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, ice skating, jet skiing, mountain biking, pier fishing, sailing, skiing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooktop, Oven, Standard Coffee Maker, Blender
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, No Phone, Fireplace, No Smoking on Premises, Netflix
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Patio, Gas Grill, Private Hot Tub, Propane Not Provided
Geographic Close to Town, Within Boyne Mountain Resort, Within 10 Miles of a Beach
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Games, High-Speed Internet, Netflix
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2042 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 36 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • A beautiful weekend at a beautiful condo.

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diane J from Batavia, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was lovely, clean and welcoming - just as pictured! It was very comfortable for our party of two couples. We would definitely recommend this place.

    • Manager Responded on 9/26/2018

      Hello Diane - So glad to hear that you enjoyed this property and that it worked out well for your group. Please be sure to contact Northern Michigan Escapes when you consider a return trip to the area and this condo! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • Weekend getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Leonard, MI recommends this vacation rental

    To start off, Rachel, you were of great help, thank you for advice for activities around the area. Young’s beach was wonderful. We arrived rather late, so finding our rental was slightly difficult. The accommodations were what we were seeking. Location was spot on. My only complaint would be that the couch sent up large plumes of dust when patted or sat upon. I suggest the cleaning crew try vacuuming that as part of their routine. Otherwise, great rental. Thank you, I will use your company in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 9/26/2018

      Hi Loree - Great to hear from you. I was so happy to help you with a trip to the area and glad that you enjoyed your time in the condo and the surrounding area! We appreciate your feedback as it helps us do a better job in managing the entire guest experience and improving in the areas that need attention. I will let our housekeeping manager know about your experience with the couch and I apologize that was not taken care of prior to your arrival. We look forward to working with you gain in the future so please be sure to save my contact information and bookmark Northern Michigan Escapes on your computer. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team

  •  
  • Great Location - Great Condo - Great Vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gerald B from Grand Haven, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was perfect and it is centrally located to a number of different site-seeing places. The condo was better than we expected. In great shape and clean. Many times we just wanted to stay in the condo and not venture out.

    • Manager Responded on 8/20/2018

      Hello Gerald - Your review put a smile on my face as I read it and was happy to hear that you enjoyed this condo so much that you didn't want to leave! We love hearing when our guests have enjoyed themselves and it sounds as though this was the case with your experience. We would love for you to consider staying with us again so please be sure to contact us or bookmark Northern Michigan Escapes on your computer if we can help you in the future. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • Perfect Location

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clearwater, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo, clean, close to Boyne City, loved the hot tub. Comfortable beds. Easily will sleep six. Would rent again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/12/2018

      Hello Brynn - Great to hear from you and thanks for responding to your invite to provide us with feedback. We appreciate hearing from our guests and love knowing they enjoyed themselves, as it sounds like you did. We would absolutely appreciate the opportunity to help you with a return trip so please let us know when you are ready to start looking at dates! :) Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • Nice place to vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael W from Shelby Twp., MI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at 7318 Creekside. We have been longtime vacationers with Northern Michigan Escapes and have always been very pleased with our accommodations. 7318 was incredibly clean at check in and well equipped with kitchen utensils, bedding, a grill and a fantastic hot tub. We had a minor issue at check in with a tripping circuit breaker but the issue was resolved to our satisfaction in no time flat. Keep up the great work guys!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2018

      Hi Michael - Thank you so much for your repeat business with our company and for taking a minute to complete this review. We truly value you and are happy to hear this property worked out well for you! I know the Creeksides are your favorite and glad this one did not disappoint!! :) . Happy to hear that the breaker issue was resolved quickly and I apologize for any temporary inconvenience it may have caused your group. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Enjoy the rest of your summer. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team

  •  
  • Quiet retreat on beautiful mountain

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Frankfort, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Lovely little condo. Perfect size, nice accommodations. Stocked kitchenette, washer/dryer, dishwasher and grill made it very convenient for families traveling with kids. Beautiful views down the slopes/mountain. Location was ideal for hiking and visiting state parks. Condo had nice decor — only complaint, we had to kill several large black ants. Other than that, place was clean

    • Manager Responded on 6/6/2018

      Hello Catherine - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am so glad to hear that you found this condo clean, well appointed and convenient for you and your family to enjoy yourselves and take in the beautiful surrounds in Northern Michigan. I was very surprised to hear about the ants but know that this is the time of year that often they come out and try to make themselves comfortable in properties. :( We had our staff investigate and have not had any "sightings" since your stay and are confident that this was an isolated incident. Please be sure to bookmark Northern Michigan Escapes on your computer and let us know how we might be able to help you in the future. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • Great Experience

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steven N from Canton, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful condo in a wonderful spot! Highly recommended. We will be staying again!

    • Manager Responded on 3/23/2018

      Hello Steve - It is great to hear from you and thank you for taking a minute to provide us with your feedback. I was happy to hear that you enjoyed this condo and that you are considering returning! We would love the opportunity to help you with a return trip so please bookmark Northern Michigan Escapes on your computer or contact us directly and let us know if we can help you in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Staff

  •  
  • Spring skiing

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Thomas, KY recommends this vacation rental

    The snowboarding was great! The condo was lovely and convenient to the mountain. We couldn’t have asked for better weather.

    • Manager Responded on 3/23/2018

      Hi Shelley - How great that this condo worked our so well for you and that you had such a great time snowboarding! I was so happy to read your review and appreciate you taking the time to complete it. We would love the opportunity to help you with a return trip to Northern Michigan so please be sure to bookmark Northern Michigan Escapes on your computer and let us know if we can help you in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Staff

  •  
  • Great place to stay!

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saint Joseph, MI recommends this vacation rental

    I'm fairly picky about these type of places, but this condo was great to stay at. Plenty of space for my family if 4 (4 and 2 year olds). Great access to the water park and ski hills. In peak times, you could ski from the condo to the lift (not running for us). The only issue I had was there was a faint mildew smell. The hot tub has access directly to the master with carpeting. I think people don't dry off the best when it is so cold out and the floor doesn't dry as well. A dehumidifier or tile would help that issue. It wasn't awful (I have asthma and would have noticed if bad), but it was there.

    Great place overall. Clean, well stocked, spacious, newer.

    • Manager Responded on 3/1/2018

      Hello Nicholas - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your stay. I am so glad to hear this condo worked out so well for you and your family. We have never had anyone comment on it being damp in the unit, but I will certainly pass along your thoughts on having a dehumidifier in the unit to our Portfolio Manager and have her look into the situation. We would love the opportunity to help you with a return visit to Northern Michigan so please be sure to bookmark Northern Michigan Escapes on your computer! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • Family Ski Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dublin, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The vacation was wonderful, great snow and condo. The staff at Northern Michigan Escapes went above and beyond the call of duty for us and we will definitely use them again. My only complaint is that Boyne had the gas turned off to the fireplaces in all the condos, so we could not use it and that was not something that could be fixed while we were there. Overall great time!

    • Manager Responded on 2/4/2018

      Hi Dan - We are so appreciative of you taking the time to complete this review and are very glad to hear that you had such a great time! It is unfortunate that the fireplaces are temporarily shut off and are hope that Boyne Mountain is able to get them back to the place where they are able to be used by guests. I am sorry for this inconvenience however unfortunately it is totally out of our control and affects all of the Creekside units at this time. We would certainly love to help you in the future with any trips to Northern Michigan so please be sure to bookmark our website where you can view all of our properties. Thanks again for your feedback and take care! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • Great Get Away

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Holland, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Great couple escape! Perfect location for wine tasting and then enjoying the cooler nights in the hot tub.

    • Manager Responded on 9/20/2017

      Hello Mari - Thank you for providing us with your feedback. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed this property and the brand new hot tub that the owner has installed. Please keep us in mind for future "escapes" to Northern Michigan! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • Excellent Place!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oakland Township, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our time at Creekside Condo. It fit our needs perfectly. The only negative is the lack of seating in the living room area. We watched a lot of movies while we were there and it would have been great to have more seating but that is a minor negative. We will definitely be back.

    • Manager Responded on 8/29/2017

      Hello Marianne - I am so glad to hear from you and happy to hear that you enjoyed this condo so much. It sounds like it worked out well for your group. I would be happy to pass along your feedback to the owner about your recommendation for more seating in the living area. We appreciate your feedback and allows the owner and our company to improve the way that we do things. Please be sure to bookmark our Northern Michigan Escapes website and let us know if we can help you with any return trips up to the area! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • Great time!

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Canton, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Condo is in a great location. Everything was spotless including the bathrooms. Best stocked kitchen I have ever seen, and we have rented quite a few condos. Beds were exceptionally comfortable. Hot tub definitely a plus. Beautiful views. Golfed, shopped, went to Deer Lake for the day, and had several great dinners in nearby towns. Be aware there are 15+ steps down to the door so it may be a drawback if you have difficulty with stairs.

    • Manager Responded on 8/23/2017

      Hi Timothy - Thanks so much for your feedback on your stay. I am so glad to know that you enjoyed this condo and found it spotless and well stocked! We love hearing back from our guests and strive to provide each of our clients with a great experience while staying in one of the units that we manage. Thanks for your feedback about the steps. I am going to add that onto our website to make sure that any future guests are aware. Please be sure to bookmark our Northern Michigan Escapes website and let us know if we can assist you with any future trips up North! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • Great time up north

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kenneth B from Port Huron, MI recommends this vacation rental

    This was our 4th time renting, we always stay in Creekside. Great location, just down the road to the lake and Young State Park. Was able to hike up the mountain and took the ski lift down to the Grand Lodge. Drove up to Mackinaw City (1hr) and took ferry to the Island for dinner. Very private. New hot tub. A bit of construction noise next door but nothing major. The property is in need of an update but overall we would stay there again in a heart beat. Looking forward to next years vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 8/13/2017

      Hi Ken - Thank you for your response and your feedback. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this condo. The Creekside units are Boyne's newest and most luxurious condos and are a guest favorite, so I can understand why you return year after year! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • Fun

    Stayed 21 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joyceann B from Clearwater Beach, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Loved being back in Michigan. Enjoyed the weather. Loved seeing nine family members.

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2017

      Hello Joyneann - It is great to hear from you and I appreciate you providing us with your feedback. It was so fun working with you and I am glad that you enjoyed you extended stay with us. We would love the opportunity to help you with a return trip back up North next summer so let's be sure to keep in touch! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • Fun Stay at Boyne Mt.

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from lake orion, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great week at this boyne condo, it was clean and a very nice view from the patio. Will come again soon.

    • Manager Responded on 7/12/2017

      Hello Steve -- Thank you for the feedback surrounding your stay. I am happy to hear that you had a great week and that you enjoyed the patio and found the unit clean. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to bookmark our website on your computer. Enjoy the rest of your summer! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • Great condo!

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Columbus, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed the condo during our short ski getaway. It was spacious but still cozy and well furnished. We cooked breakfast and dinner in the kitchen each day, it was fully stocked. The fireplace and hot tub were great after a day on the slopes. We would definitely return!

    • Manager Responded on 2/17/2017

      Hello Kent - Thank you for your review and providing future guests with feedback on this condo. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the condo cozy and well appointed. We would love the chance to earn your business again in the future so please keep us in mind when planning your next trip up North! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Northern Michigan Escapes

  •  
  • Loved it!

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bree M from Dublin, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We had 2 families (4 adults and 4 kids). The sleeping arrangements were a little tight, but the place made up for it. It was very well maintained and clean. The fireplace and hot tub were great amenities. The location was perfect. We had great snow so were able to use the chair lift outside of the condo 2 of the 3 days we were there. If there is not enough snow that chair lift does not open but it is still relatively easy to still get to the slopes just can't ski in and ski out. The cross country skiing was great. It was my first time doing this and really enjoyed it. The trails were very well kept. Highly recommend it. People were all very nice. Would stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 1/5/2017

      Hello Bree - We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful condo! We feel like it is in a great location and has many wonderful amenities as well. We are off to a great start with snow this ski season and glad that you were able to enjoy amazing skiing conditions and benefitted from the proximity of this condo to the slopes. Please keep us in mind for return trips up to Northern Michigan! Happy 2017 to you! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME staff

  •  
  • Amazing View!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cherie C from Rochester Hills, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The condo is in a beautiful location, so close to the waterparks, horseback riding, and in winter skiing. The condo is so clean, quaint, and down right gorgeous that I felt as if I was away at a spa. The private hot tub and indoor/outdoor fireplace is beautiful, along with the outdoor grill and patio furniture.

    This is my second time staying in this condo and am already looking at dates next year to reserve again.

    • Manager Responded on 9/7/2016

      Hello Cherie - We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself in this beautiful condo and that you were able to enjoy its tranquility. We very much appreciate your repeat business and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

  •  
  • Nice stay. Enjoyed the property!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Southfield, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The rental agent was very helpful and readily available whenever I had a question or concern. The condo was a nice location to the several softball fields we had to visit.

    • Manager Responded on 8/9/2016

      Hi Lynette - We are so glad to hear that Lexi, our Reservations Manager, was able to help you and that they property worked well for you during the softball tournament. Hope that your team did well! Please keep us in mind for future trips up North! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

  •  
  • baseball tournament

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joanne C from northville, michigan recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was beautiful and very clean! Very spacious, well stocked. All questions and concernes were answered in a very timely manner. Only one issue: The lighting in the master bath and bedroom was not good. The light fixture is beautiful in bath but not very functional. If you are 40 yrs old and up, you will have a hard to time seeing to put your makeup on. Very dim, even with the dimmer switched all the way up! We are staying again in September and will have to bring a lamp to add additional light in bathroom.

    • Manager Responded on 9/19/2016

      Hello Joanne - Thank you for taking a minute to provide us with your feedback. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful condo and that we were able to respond to you quickly. I have asked our maintenance manager to look at the lights in the bathroom to see if by chance we can increase the wattage of the bulbs and help with the lighting situation. Your feedback is appreciated in helping us understand what our guests are experiencing in the properties and allows us the opportunity to improve the way we serve our guests. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do to help you with your return trip! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

  •  
  • Quiet and relaxing

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Candy M from Valparaiso, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay at the condo at Boyne Mountain facility. We would definitely come again. I would have appreciated a few more comfort items. There was not a TV channel guide and the TV was very confusing. We did not find any tourist information, I have always had a hair dryer and there was none in the unit. Simple things like spray in the bathroom and soap for the washer would have been nice. It became very warm in the bedrooms at night. The air was not moving into these rooms.

    • Manager Responded on 7/28/2016

      Hi Candy - Thanks for your feedback. I am so sorry that you did not have a channel guide during your stay. We have since then placed our Guest Services Notebooks into our properties that include a channel guide and tourist information. We had hoped to have them out at the beginning of our busy season but had delays with the printing company. We will pass along your feedback to the owner about the lack of hairdryers. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback for this unit and regarding your stay. We would love to help you in the future! This is a great property in the winter as well! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

  •  
  • Fabulous Summer Weekend Getaway!

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heather P from Royal Oak, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We love Boyne in the summer as much as the winter and Creekside is our favorite place to stay. The condo was gorgeous and spotless. We loved the all of the board games - great touch!

    One minor issue was that the property manager was unresponsive. We had a question about the grocery delivery service offered in our "welcome" email, email, but the call was never returned. It was a bit "above and beyond" to offer that at all - we were impressed - but then a little disappointed at the lack of response.

    • Manager Responded on 7/29/2016

      Hi Heather - I agree with you - I love Boyne as much in the summer as I do the winter!!! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so glad that you found the property clean and welcoming! We will let the owner know that the board games are appreciated. :) I apologize for you not being able to get ahold of someone about pre-arrival shopping. We absolutely offer that service to our guests and would have loved to have provided that for you. We are currently looking into some technical difficulties that our guests are experiencing with our new app so i apologize if you used it to communicate your request to us and we did not receive it. We would love the chance to serve you again in the future - including pre-arrival shopping!!! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

  •  
  • My new favorite vacation spot

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cincinnati, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    Creekside Condos were the BEST!!!
    Nicer than home -- a luxurious way to explore this beautiful part of the country.
    Boyne Mountain was the perfect central location for visiting many parts of Northern Michigan. An hour to Traverse City and Mackinac Island, a little less to Petoskey and Harbor Springs, and a little bit more to the Sleeping Bear Dunes National Park. Not to mention, there is SO much to do onsite at the Boyne Mountain.
    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    The only reason for not giving 5 stars across the board was because we felt the rental company dropped the ball once we arrived. Communication was FANTASTIC prior to our visit, but we failed to connect with the rep once we arrived and didn't hear from them during our visit. We were under the impression they would be there when we checked in or would at least touch base at some point during the week. Luckily, there were no issues, but this was a slight disappointment as we were left on our own to figure out the area.

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2016

      Thanks for your feedback! Our check in service was there at estimated time but did have more people checking in and had to get to other guests coming in. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused but overall we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Lexi&NME Staff

  •  
  • MAGNIFICENT!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paula L from Cedar Park, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The pictures of this place do not do it justice especially for summer time! The view was spectacular! The condo was spotless, comfortable and had everything we needed (washer/dryer a plus!). We loved sitting out on the patio and enjoying the view! We will definitely be back to stay here next time we visit northern Michigan! Thank you for sharing your beautiful condo with us!

    • Manager Responded on 7/14/2016

      Thanks Paula - We are so glad that you were pleasantly surprised when you arrived at the property! We are happy you enjoyed yourself and found the unit in great condition and well appointed! Thank you so much for your feedback. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • First weekend of Summer

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kristen F from Rochester Hills, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the Creekside Condo at Boyne. It was the perfect location for our weekend stay. The condo was beautifully decorated and Lexis could not have been more helpful. The condo was extremely clean and comfortable and the hot tub was immaculate. We would definitely recommend this unit to family and friends!

    • Manager Responded on 7/14/2016

      Hi Kristen - Thank you so much for your feedback. We love hearing from our guests and are so glad to know that you enjoyed your time and found Lexis to be helpful. We appreciate the referrals you provided to your family and friends. Please keep us in mind for any future trips up North and enjoy the rest of your summer! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes 231.459.4257

  •  
  • Annual ski trip

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kelly E from Sarnia, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Beutifull spot

    • Manager Responded on 3/16/2016

      So happy you enjoyed the condo. Hope to see you again soon! Regards, Lexi & NME Staff

  •  
  • Great place for ski weekend with family

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    todd r from south lyon, mi recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the place. You go down a small hill right to deciples 2 chairlift. The fireplace and hot tub are great, and everything was very clean.

    • Manager Responded on 3/12/2016

      Todd- Thank you for the great review and for staying with us! Look forward to having you in the near future! Deb & The NME Staff

  •  
  • Trip to Boyne Mountain with kids

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary O from Grand Rapids, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was beautiful and gorgeous views. Very spacious. Hot tub was great and easy to use. Fit 6 comfortably.

    • Manager Responded on 4/10/2016

      Thanks for your business and we look forward to seeing you again real soon. NME Staff

  •  
  • Good weekend getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nate D from Lansing, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay here. There were a couple very small things that could've been better- dishes could've been higher quality, salt shaker empty... but overall very good. I would stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 4/10/2016

      Thanks for your business and we look forward to seeing you again real soon. NME Staff

  •  
  • Canadian Thanksgiving

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brights Grove, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    We decided to spend our Thanksgiving here as we thought it would be less crowded than at a resort area in Ontario. We were right. This is our 2nd time at Boyne, but our first in the Creekside condo. It was really nice. The view was wonderful. It was very peaceful and felt very private. (I don't think anyone else was in our building.) The condo was clean and as described. We found the board games pictured and had some quality family time playing them. We enjoyed some biking, waterpark, hiking, and of course the hot tub. Management was friendly and helpful. Came to make sure everything was fine. We really enjoyed our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 4/10/2016

      Thanks for your business and we look forward to seeing you again real soon. NME Staff

  •  
  • Our awesome time in Creekside

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kenneth B from Port Huron, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We had booked the weekend at Boyne Mountain and upon our arrival we were told that the spa including pool and hot tub were closed for maintenance. We were there for our anniversary and wanted a place to relax. We immediately searched for other options and located Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC which had this condo available immediately. The property was very clean and welcoming for our arrival. We were very pleased to have the full size hot tub as well. The customer service was fabulous. The condo was very secluded and quiet. We were able to have food from the hotel delivered as well as being close enough to go into town for meals. Having the full kitchen was nice to cook meals as well. The kitchen was supplied with everything needed. I would highly recommend Northern Michigan Escapes for future reservations.

    • Manager Responded on 10/5/2015

      Hi Ken! Thanks for the feedback so glad you and your wife had an amazing anniversary! Really looking forward to working with you in the future! NME Staff

  •  
  • Enjoyed the trip!

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wichita, KS recommends this vacation rental

    This party of 7 people couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Loved the accommodations and the view was magnificent. Alvin the chipmunk was a great addition too. He loved the bran flakes.

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2015

      Thanks for the feedback Doris, we'll see you back again real soon.

  •  
  • Creekside Condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark L from Jackson, Mi recommends this vacation rental

    We traveled with another couple and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We did not spend a whole lot of time at the condo, but it was great after a long day to relax in the hot tub. The condo was beautiful, nicely furnished, beds comfortable. Had one small hiccup (wrong code for lock box)but that was solved with a phone call. Overall a great condo and will definately rent again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2015

      Thanks for the feedback Mark! Sorry about the wrong code being sent - glad to hear we resolved it quickly and your looking to rent it again. See you soon.

  •  
  • Creek side

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Essexville, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Great location in a fun area!

    • Manager Responded on 4/10/2016

      Thanks for your business and we look forward to seeing you again real soon. NME Staff

  •  
  • Amazing Condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cherie C from Rochester Hills, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful experience staying at at this condo.

    • Manager Responded on 7/24/2015

      Thanks for the feedback Cherie, we'll see you back soon - we hope.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
45.162735,-84.939122

Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC 110 Water Street Boyne City, MI 49712 (231) 459-4257 info@nmescapes.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon